Skip to Page Content

Officers & Directors

    President 
    Mike Timmes, SPHR, SMRM-CP, CPC, ELI-MP - Senior Human Resources Specialist
    Insperity
    Email: michael.timmes@gmail.com
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaeltimmes

    1st Vice President 
    Director - Legislative Affairs
    Richard Cino, Esq. - Managing Partner
    Jackson Lewis, LLP
    Email: cinor@jacksonlewis.com
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/richard-cino/10/289/825

    2nd Vice President
    Michael Ciavallino - Owner
    Shore Creative Group
    Email:  mike@shorecreativegroup.com
    LinkeIn: https://www.linkedin.com/mikeciavolino/

    Treasurer
    Cindy Knab,  SPHR, SHRM-SCP, GPHR - HR Manager
    Payspecs
    Email: Treasurer@jsahr.org
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/cindy-knab/18/30a/164

    Immediate Past President  
    Lisa Kettyle, PHR, SHRM-CP - Director of Human Resources
    WestRock
    Email: lisa.kettyle@westrock.com
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisakettyle

    Director - Awards, Co-Director - Sponsorships, Past President
    Robert P. Kane - Senior Partner
    Training Unlimited
    Email: RobertPKane@aol.com
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/robert-kane/4/473/102

    Director, Certification, Past President
    Carolyn Broderick, SPHR, HRIP, SHRM-SCP - Senior HRIS Analyst
    Mount Sinai
    Email: carolynbrod@gmail.com
    LinkedIn:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/carolynbrodericksphr

    Director - Chapter Charity Champion
    Janice Stapley - Associate Professor of Psychology
    Monmouth University
    Email: jstapley@monmouth.edu
    Linked In: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/janice-stapley/18/8a5/b99

    Director - College Relations
    Lori Bannach, PHR 
    Email:  loribannach@gmail.com
    Linked In: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lori-bannach-phr-ms-72b2106

    Director – Communications
    Karen Manghisi, SHRM-CP, PHR - Senior Human Resources Representative
    WestRock
    Email: kmanghisi@yahoo.com
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/karenmanghisi

    Director – Diversity & Inclusion
    Toni Bonjavanni, SPHR, SHRM-SCP - VP, Human Resources
    Prudential Financial
    Email: toni.bonjavanni@prudential.com
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/toni-bonjavanni/2/369/520

    Co-Director – Membership
    Gina Baio 
    Email: gina.baio@wellsfargo.com
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/gina-baio-b2820442/

    Co-Director – Membership
    Koleen Singerline 
    Email: singerlinek@gmail.com
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/koleensingerlinegrm

    Co-Director - Programs
    Chuni Li, Ph.D., SPHR-SCP - Director of HR and OD
    Monmouth Cares
    Email: cli@monmouthcares.org
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/chuni​

    Co-Director - Programs
    Dawn Walsh, SPHR - Human Resources Business Partner
    ADP 
    Email:  dawn.walsh14@outlook.com
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/dawn-walsh-phr-shrm-cp/12/8b2/35a

    Director – Public Relations
    Fran Kirschner - Owner
    Frantasy Enterprises
    Email: fakirschner@optonline.net
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/fran-kirschner/6/4ab/524

    Co-Director – Sponsorships, Past President
    David G. Kostka, Consultant
    David G. Kostka Consulting
    Email: davekostka@gmail.com
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidkostka

    Director – Volunteers
    Paula Milmoe - Human Resources Manager
    Ansell Grimm & Aaron, PC
    Email: paula@ansellgrimm.com
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/paula-milmoe/32/218/248

    Director – Workforce Readiness
    Christine Dykeman, PHR, SHRM-CP, PMP - Employment Counselor
    Workforce Development Monmouth County
    Email: christine_dykeman@yahoo.com
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/christinedykemanpmpphr

    Director – Young Professionals
     

    Past President, Board Member
    Tom Crowell - Senior Benefits Consultant
    Hafetz and Associates
    Email: tcrowell@srhafetz.com
    LindedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/thomas-crowell/11/463/196​

    Past President, Board Member
    Mark Kremen - Senior Partner
    Training Unlimited
    Email:  mkremen@aol.com
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-kremen-7684abb

    Monmouth University Student Chapter Liaison
    Ellen Reilly, Monmouth University
    E-mail:  ereilly311@aol.com
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ellencreilly

    Rutgers Business School Student Chapter Liaison
    Joe Markert, Rutgers Business School
    E-mail:  jemarkert@business.rutgers.edu
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-markert-71a216

    Chapter Administrator
    Christine Higgins
    PO Box 987
    Brick, NJ 08723
    732-701-7155
    E-mail: admin@jsahr.org
    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/christine-higgins/39/791/969